Trustees Emeriti


Trustees Emeriti

The following are the Trustees Emeriti of the Georgia Council on Economic Education.

Patrick K. Barron
First Vice President & COO (retired)
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

Claude Booker Jr.
Executive Vice President (retired)
SunTrust Bank of Georgia

Robert Clanin
Senior Vice President, Treasurer and CFO (retired)

D. Scott Davis
Chairman & CEO (retired)

Ouida Dickey
Founding Director
Berry College Center for Economic Education

William Farr III
President & CEO (retired)
InfiBank, N.A.

Eugene J. Godbold Jr.
Georgia Market President, (retired)
Bank of America

Thomas D. Hills
Chief Operation Officer (retired)
State of Georgia

Edward B. James Jr.
Executive Vice President (retired)
SunTrust Bank of Georgia, N.A.

Warren Jobe
Executive Vice President & CFO
Georgia Power Company

Milton Jones Jr.
Georgia Market President (retired)
Bank of America

James R. Lientz Jr.
Chief Operating Officer (retired)
State of Georgia

Bobbie McCrackin
Vice President and Public Affairs Officer (retired)
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

Carl V. Patton
President (retired)
Georgia State University

Gary Price
Chief Administrative Officer & Partner Affairs Leader
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Donald Ratajczak
Director (retired)
Economic Forecasting Center- Georgia State University

John Robertson
Senior Vice President (retired), Waffle House

Frances W. Rushing
Executive Director (retired)
Georgia Council on Economic Education

Kirby Thompson
Senior Vice President
SunTrust Bank

Tim M. Woodall
Executive Vice President (retired)
SunTrust Bank, Atlanta